The school’s Governing Body operates in accordance with the Department of Education and Children most recent articles and instruments of government.  Copies are available from DEC or from school on request.

Members of the Education Council

Mrs Diane Brown

Mr Robin Turton

Other members

Mr Adrian Cowin (Co-opted Governor) – CHAIR

Mrs Angela Katz (Parent representative)
Mrs Nicola Kennedy (Teacher representative)
Mrs Valentina Elvezia (Non-Teacher representative)
Mr Nigel Brown (Co-opted Governor)